# **AGENDA ITEM 9**

## UPDATE ON COMMITTEES AND UPCOMING COMMITTEE MEETINGS.

The following are included:

- 2024 listing of current Committees and Committee members
- Committee meetings scheduled February March.

# **2024 CBOT Standing Committees and ad hoc Committees**

#### STANDING COMMITTEES

#### **Administrative Committee**

Richard Bookwalter, BM/Committee Chair

Beata Morcos, BM Heather Martin, EO

### **Legislative and Regulatory Affairs Committee**

Richard Bookwalter, BM/Committee Chair

Lynna Do – BM Beata Morcos – BM

### **Practice Committee** (Members in private practice needed.)

## Christine Wietlisbach, BM/Committee Chair

Lynne Andonian, OT
Richard Bookwalter – BM
Lynna Do – BM
Robert Candari, OT
Ernie Escovedo, OT
Elizabeth Gomes, OT
Heather Kitching, OT
Diane Laszlo, OT
Danielle Meglio, OTA
Jeannette Nakamura, OT
Carlin Daley Reaume, OT
Chi-Kwan Shea, OT
Floyd Tran, OT
Mary Kay Gallagher OT (no paperwork 1.23.24)

#### **Education and Outreach Committee (TBD)**

(TBD) Sharon Pavlovich, OTA, BM Committee chair

#### AD HOC COMMITTEES

#### Ad Hoc Committee on non-licensees serving on Board committees

## Beata Morcos, BM/Committee Chair

Sharon Pavlovich, BM Hector Cabrera, BM Ada Boone Hoerl, OTA Carlin Daley Reaume, OT

### **Disaster Preparedness and Response Committee**

Richard Bookwalter, BM/Committee Chair

Hector Cabrera, BM Mary Evert, OT

#### Ad Hoc Committee on Supervision Standards

#### Denise Miller, BM, Committee Chair

Beata Morcos, BM Sharon Pavlovich, BM Candace Chapman, OT Penny Stack, OT Terry Peralta-Catipon, OT Kersten Laughlin, OTR/L Jessica Padilla OTA Heather Kitching, OT Domenique Hendershot-Embrey, OT Sheryl Ryan, OT Cesar Arada, OT Julie Mclaughlin Gray, OT Samia Rafeedie, OT Liz Phelps, OT Erin Schwier, OT Joyce Fries, OT Ada Boone Hoerl, OTA